Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Scott

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (174 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Rosenlof

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was very helpful and informative!"

San German

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was very attentive and answered all of my questions. I loved his understanding and his ability to engage in our conversations."

Patricia Leftwich

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for caring"

Hank Silverman

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an insurance issue that required an in-office appointment. I spoke with Joshua, and found him to be patient, informative, professional, and most helpful. He spent the time necessary to provide information I requested, and then set about to explore ways to reduce my premium (each decision fully explained), which, of course, pleased me. I was more than satisfied with my time spent consulting with Joshua. His efforts will keep me as a Kathy Scott State Farm customer."

Roxanne Seward

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is amazing! Actually, the whole team has been really awesome! The detailed, knowledgeable and thoughtful service is incredible!"

Luke Penning

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol was excellent in resolving my policy issue!"

Brenda Vaughan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love (kathy Scott) State Farm for most issues it just takes a call and your done and if you do have to go to the office in most cases your done in a few min."

Teri Rockenstein

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with this office, Joshua helped me get exactly the insurance policy I needed and explained every step of the way. He has converted me from an All-State person to a State Farm customer all the way. Thank you!"

Win Tun

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Joshua and Kathy Scott State Farm for providing me better protection for a better rate and value!"

Stephen Rowland

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Barraco was very conscientious, professional, and effective. State Farm is first class and the office of Kathy Scott is no exception."

Meg Gaffney

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Scott’s office has been a solid and friendly insurance provider ever since I moved to Jacksonvile more then 15 years ago."

Lana Wright

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the people at her office. They're always accommodating and never had an issue they wasn't able to solve."

Jireland Ireland

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful"

Dawn Johnson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"REISS DID A FANTASTIC JOB ON OUR HOME AND AUTO INSURANCE. MAKE SURE TO REACH OUT TO HIM!"

Wynn Smith

August 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"I signed up for my very first vehicle through State Farm because my family uses them. I highly recommend them. If you decide to do the same, please ask for Carol Whitehead. She will make sure you are taken care of. I had a few issues when I first signed up, and she took care of them and gave me ease of mind."

Alexis Tice

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was amazingly helpful at getting my new policy set up. Made the entire process super simple and easy!"

Seth Hunter

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called I was connected directly with Katie, who was able to quickly give me a quote and sell me a great auto and renters insurance policy. The whole process took less than 20 minutes and saved me about $80 a month. Thank you Katie! Every penny counts these days!"

Nai Khie Niy

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua is was great service helpful And he’s so Kindly person he’s so great communication l. Thank you so much Kathy Scott."

Aaron_ 3958

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service - Shoutout to Luke"

Deana Hobbs

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua is a very good agent. Very assertive and fair. I lile working with Kathy Scott and joshua Bond."

Adelina Chavez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re in the market for comprehensive insurance and quality customer service, talk to Reiss Holt. He is genuine and well versed in his craft. I felt confident I could make an informed decision about my policy after meeting with him. He is very personable and does not treat his clients as transactional consumers like counterpart agencies. I was highly satisfied with Reiss’ expertise and look forward to continuing my business with State Farm."

Austin Bollinger

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a film and television producer known for Halloween, The Web, Hunger Games, and more! I want to give a huge shoutout to Josh and Luke for all of the help they’ve given me!"

Farah Markis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is kind, honest, knowledgeable and an all-star rep. She provided personable, and informative insights when I inquired about which auto insurance plan would be the most beneficial to opt for. Katie patiently answered all of my questions, ensured to follow up and even provided further resources to ensure I make the right decision. I highly recommend working with her directly."

Rich Belief

June 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"ROBBERY 🧯⚠️🧯⚠️, they charged me almost $400 dollars a month for a 1993 Ford Econoline camper."

Heidi Brabenec

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol is amazing and so helpful!"